Hot Programming

Hello guys! This is my third post, as well as my third assignment. I found this assignment fun and super easy.

Basically what we had to do was to write a program that would show a temperature in Fahrenheit coverted to Celsius. In addition we had to write weather water would boil or not in the given temperature.

While I was writing my program I had little doubts. One was the correct structure for the conditional ‘if’. I did a little research and found out that I had to use these guys ‘{ }’ at the beginning and at the end of the conditional. Here’s the link I used to clarify my doubts, hopefully it can help you as well: https://www.programiz.com/c-programming/c-if-else-statement

After that I finished my program and when I ran it, I had a couple mistakes because I had forgotten to write at the end of two sentences the super famous ‘;’ semicolon. But no bigger errors appeared.

I really liked this activity and I hope y’all are doing great.

I’ll leave here my run program with the three possible outcomes and the structure I used in Atom.

Good luck guys, cheers!

captura-de-pantalla-8

Leave a comment